Hard to Find...Delivered!
Hard-To-Find Metric Fasteners
1-866-787-7594

COntact us

Eurolink Fastener Supply Service

840 South Buncombe Road
Greer, South Carolina 29650 USA
Phone: 864-801-0505
Toll Free: 1-866-787-7594
Fax: 864-801-3606

Craig Penland: craig@eurolinkfss.com

Luke Wesley (Sales Manager): luke@eurolinkfss.com

Josh Winkler (Sales): josh@eurolinkfss.com

General Sales: sales@eurolinkfss.com

Rodney Gardner (Warehouse Manager): rodney@eurolinkfss.com

Rebekah Davis (Accounts Receivable): rebekah@eurolinkfss.com

Field Sales Representation By:
Randy Batten  |  Alabama, Mississippi & Tennesse
Send an Email

Robbie Gilchrist  |  North Carolina, South Carolina & Virginia
Send an Email

Mike Henry  |   Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota & Wisconsin
Send an Email

Matthew Mullane  |   Florida & Georgia
Send an Email


Rick Rudolph  |   Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont
Send an Email

Ken Schneeloch, Jr.  |   Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Eastern Pennsylvania
Send an Email

Ira Sushan  |   California, Nevada, Arizona
Send an Email